Solidarity Webinar: Cancel Talisman Sabre – No more war games in the Pacific!

Please join with people from across the Pacific to declare Peace at the upcoming webinar organised by the Pacific Peace Network (PPN) on Saturday, July 24 at 10:00am Seoul / 11:00am Australia Eastern Time / 1:00pm NZST (Friday, July 23 at 3:00pm HST).

You will hear representatives from the Philippines, Guåhan, Aotearoa/NZ, West Papua, Jeju Island, Okinawa, Hawai’i, Australia, and more.

We, the peoples of the Pacific, aim to create a peaceful, sustainable, and thriving region free of militarism and its negative consequences. We stand in solidarity with each other, empowered by the spirit of our ancestors and as stewards of Moana Nui (the Pacific Ocean).

REGISTER to sign up and get the Zoom link for the webinar! Registration info will be shared with World BEYOND War and the Pacific Peace Network.

NOTE: if you do not click “yes” to subscribe to emails when RSVPing for this event you will not receive follow up emails about the event (including reminders, zoom links, etc).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑